

IAGHAT COLLEGE

Govt. Sponsored Degree College . NAAC Accredited

P.O.: Ranaghat, Dist.: Nadia, Pin: 741201, Phone: (03473) 215 685, 03473359027

Website: www.ranaghatcollege.org E-mail: ranaghatcollege@gmail.com

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee

Notice

It is hereby notified that Anti-Ragging Committee of Ranaghat College has been formed in concurrence with the G.B. Ranaghat College to take care of the Ragging of students. The committee consists of the following members and will be functional with effect from 12.05.2018.

- 1. Dr. Arup Kumar Maiti (Chairman)
- 2. Mrs. Dhritikana Biswas, Associate Professor & Convener
- 3. Dr. Malay Kumar Sanyal, Associate Professor
- 4. Sri Rajen Sarkar, Assistant Professor
- 5. Sri Asutos Bala, Assistant Professor
- 6. Sri, Somnath Kar, Assistant Professor
- 7. Sri Ujjal Kumar Sanyal, Non-Teaching Staff

Principal
Ranaghat College
aghat College Ranaghat College of

Reconstruction of Anti-Ragging Committee

Notice

It is hereby notified that *Anti-Ragging Committee* of Ranaghat College has been reconstructed in concurrence with the G.B. Ranaghat College to prevent Ragging of students. The committee consists of the following members and will be functional with effect from 29.02.2020.

- 1. Dr. Arup Kumar Maiti (Chairman)
- 2. Mrs. Dhritikana Biswas, Associate Professor & Convener
- 3. Dr. Malay Kumar Sanyal, Associate Professor
- 4. Sri Rajen Sarkar, Assistant Professor
- 5. Sri Asutos Bala, Assistant Professor
- 6. Smt. Pinki Tikader, Assistant Professor
- 7. Sri Prasenjit Majhi, Non-Teaching Staff

Principal

Ranaghat College

Ranaghat College

RANAGHAT COLLEGE

Govt. Sponsored Degree College . NAAC Accredited

P.O.: Ranaghat, Dist.: Nadia, Pin: 741201, Phone: (03473) 215 685, 03473359027

Reconstruction of Anti-Ragging Committee

Notice

It is hereby notified that *Anti-Ragging Committee* of Ranaghat College has been reconstructed in concurrence with the G.B. Ranaghat College to prevent Ragging of students. The committee consists of the following members and will be functional with effect from 02.01.2024.

- 1. Dr. Arup Kumar Maiti (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Malay Kumar Sanyal, Associate Professor & Convener
- 3. Sri Rajen Sarkar, Assistant Professor
- 4. Sri Asutos Bala, Assistant Professor
- 5. Smt. Pinki Tikader, Assistant Professor
- 6. Smt. Kripa Mukherjee, Assistant Professor
- 7. Sri Prasenjit Majhi, Non-Teaching Staff

Principal

Ranaghat.College

Ranaghat College